MODERN PAIN UNVEIL SECOND NEW TRACK FROM 'PEACE DELUSIONS' Check out "4202" streaming via New Noise / Peace Delusions LP Available 9/4

Check out "4202" streaming via New Noise / Peace Delusions LP Available 9/4
"...Modern Pain take more references from hardcore of yesteryear, soaking in everything from SSD to Infest to Warzone and beyond to create their vitriolic punk rock anthems." - Noisey

Peace Delusions is an album that resembles a golden artifact unearthed from the '80s American hardcore underground.  This record harnesses the unbridled aggression of groundbreaking acts like Poison Idea and Infest and filtering it through the caustic, ashy atmospheres and unfettered noise rock of Texan predecessors Scratch Acid and the Jesus Lizard, as well as Moss Icon's murky, wordy pathos. This unpredictable, nerve-damaging, half-hour-long debut full-length remains at its core a spacey, noisy punk record and the second track to surface from the album, "4202", showcases that.  Listen to the song here

Peace Delusions is available for pre-order now: the iTunes pre-order includes an instant-grat track download for "My Reality Is Slipping Away", while the direct B9Store pre-order comes with an exclusive B-side track "Noose of Reality (redux)", which will be sent out on release day.

Stay tuned for more news coming soon from Modern Pain and Bridge Nine.

Peace Delusions, Track list:
2. Ego Death
3. Holy Foundations Crumble
4. When the Hymn Fades
5. My Reality Is Slipping Away
6. World Inverted
7. 4202
8. Peace Delusions
9. Leave Me Here
10. Vivisepulture pt. 2