In light of the release of their new album, Turnstile are streaming Nonstop Feeling in its entirety now on  The album is scheduled for a January 13th release via Reaper Records and Turnstile will tour the globe in support of it from January 15th through April 9th - see all tour dates below.
Nonstop Feeling was recorded in Baltimore with Brian McTernan (Circa Survive, Hot Water Music, Thrice) at Salad Days studio in late 2014. Having a personal and musical history with McTernan, they came together to make a record that sounded bigger and louder than anything previous. The bright color scheme represents the idea of raw, unbridled expression, positive or negative, that is delivered in each of the twelve tracks. From the signature artwork to the energy infused tunes, this record creates a vibrant slam of emotion that defines Turnstile more than ever as a band leading their own way. 
From the release of their 2010 demo to their 2011 Pressure to Succeed EP,  Turnstile have walked a path all their own. A path that has quickly brought them a rabid following based off of their groove driven melodic energies and insane live shows. Having shared the stage with bands like Bane, Trapped Under Ice, Title Fight, Backtrack, and many more, Turnstile have continued to travel and grow. As many attendees to these events can attest, Turnstile is a group that when they play live, no one can sit still.  The spirit of Turnstile’s music is constantly creating converts by their vital and overpowering live shows. 
Turnstile will canvas the globe in support of Nonstop Feeling: the band will tour the East Coast from February 12th through 22nd with Superheaven, Fire & Ice and Freedom as support.  Following that, Turnstile will cover the West Coast from February 27th through March 4th with Superheaven, Take Offense, Forced Order and Seasons Change.  Most recently, Turnstile have announced a support slot on the New Found Glory tour in March and April.  
Nonstop Feeling TRACK LIST
1. Gravity
2. Drop
3. Fazed Out
4. Can’t Deny It
5. Bleach Temple
6. Bad Wave
7. Blue By You
8. Out Of Rage
9. Bring It Back
10. Addicted
11. Love Lasso
12. Stress